D.S. Heckenburg is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by British novelist Paul Finch. Mark “Heck” Heckenburg is a detective sergeant as well as a member of the National Crime Group at New Scotland Yard. He reports to Detective Superintendent Gemma Piper, who he has a complicated romantic relationship with.

Paul Finch began his D.S. Heckenburg series in 2013 with the novel Stalkers. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Paul Finch’s D.S. Heckenburg books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Paul Finch releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DS Heckenburg Books

If You Like D.S. Heckenburg Books, You’ll Love…

D.S. Heckenburg Synopsis: Stalkers by Paul Finch is the first book featuring D.S. Heckenburg. Detective Sergeant Mark “Heck” Heckenburg is investigating the disappearance of 38 missing women. Each one was happy and successful until they vanished without a trace. Desperate to find her missing sister, Lauren Wraxford enlists the help of Heck. Together they enter a seedy underworld of gangsters and organized crime. But when they hear rumours about the so-called “Nice Guys Club” they hit a brick wall. They’re the gang that no one will talk about. Because the Nice Guys can arrange anything you want. If you have the money, that is…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of D.S. Heckenburg Books

Leave a Reply