Karin Schaeffer by Katia Lief
Karin Schaeffer is the central character in a series of crime thriller/suspense novels by American novelist Katia Lief. Karin Schaeffer is a New York City detective who was living the American dream in New Jersey when everything changed for her. Her family – husband and daughter – were murdered by a brutal serial killer.

Katia Lief began her Karin Schaeffer series in 2010 with the novel You Are Next. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Katia Lief’s Karin Schaeffer books in order of when they were first released (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Katia Lief releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Karin Schaeffer Books

You Are Next(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Next Time You See Me / Hide and Seek(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vanishing Girls / The 12th Victim(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Gift(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Money Kill / Dead Rich(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Domino Killer(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of Karin Schaeffer Books

The Domino Killer is a prequel short story to You Are Next.

Notes: Next Time You See Me was also published under the alternate title Hide and Seek. Vanishing Girls is also known as The 12th Victim.

If You Like Karin Schaeffer Books, You’ll Love…

Karin Schaeffer Synopses: You Are Next is Katia Lief’s first Karin Schaeffer crime thriller novel. Karin Schaeffer is the only surviving victim of a serial killer. Now she is determined to go from being the hunted into the hunter.

Next Time You See Me is the second Karin Schaeffer novel by Katia Lief. Schaeffer is still recovering from her husband’s disappearance and must now deal with some new enemies.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Karin Schaeffer Books

Leave a Reply