Dulcie O'Neil by HP Mallory
Dulcie O’Neil is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American author H.P. Mallory. Dulcie O’Neil is a fairy, but not the type that frolics around in gardens or anything. She’s a Regulator – a law enforcement agent who watches over the creatures of the Netherworld to keep them from causing chaos in the mortal world. Her personality is described as being a “feisty spitfire.” She teams up with Knightley Vander, an investigator she can’t help but be attracted to. Will sparks fly?

H.P. Mallory began her Dulcie O’Neil series in 2010 with her debut novel, To Kill a Warlock. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of H.P. Mallory’s Dulcie O’Neil books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when H.P. Mallory releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dulcie O'Neil Books

To Kill a Warlock(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Tale of Two Goblins(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Great Hexpectations(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wuthering Frights(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Malice in Wonderland(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
For Whom the Spell Tolls(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Eleven Snipers Sniping(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Midsummer Night's Scream(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grave New World(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pride and Poltergeists(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What Screams May Come(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vanity Scare(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Ghouls of Wrath(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dulcie O’Neil Books, You’ll Love…

Dulcie O’Neil Synopsis: To Kill a Warlock by H.P. Mallory is the first book in her Dulcie O’Neil series. When a warlock is murdered and Dulcie was the last person to see him alive, she must uncover the truth before she’s either deported back to the Netherworld, or she becomes the next victim. Knight Vander is a painfully attractive investigator sent from the Netherworld to work the case with Dulcie. Between battling her attraction to her self-appointed partner, keeping a sadomasochistic demon in check, and fending off the advances of a sexy and powerful vampire, Dulcie’s got her hands full. As the bodies pile up, Dulcie finds herself battling dark magic, reconnoitering in S&M clubs and suffering the greatest of all betrayals.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dulcie O’Neil Books

Leave a Reply