Rylee Adamson by Shannon Mayer
Rylee Adamson is the protagonist in a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by Canadian author Shannon Mayer. Rylee Adamson is a Tracker. When children go missing and the humans are out of leads, they call Rylee. Rylee is on the FBI Most Wanted List, has a pet werewolf and a witch for a best friend.

Shannon Mayer began her Rylee Adamson series in 2013 with the novel Priceless. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Shannon Mayer’s Rylee Adamson books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Shannon Mayer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rylee Adamson Books

Publication Order of Rylee Adamson Epilogues Books

If You Like Rylee Adamson Books, You’ll Love…

Rylee Adamson Synopsis: In Priceless by Shannon Mayer (book 1 of the Rylee Adamson series), Rylee Adamson is a Tracker who finds children when there is no other hope. Her job is to salvage what humans cannot. When a salvage mission goes bad, she gets help from an unexpected source. That source is dark, brooding and doesn’t know anything about the supernatural… and his kisses put Rylee on fire.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rylee Adamson Books

Leave a Reply