The Egyptian series is a series of historical fiction novels written by Anglo-African author Wilbur Smith. The series largely takes place during the time of Pharaoh Thutmose III, but also looks at the happenings from an archaeological point of view in The Seventh Scroll.

The Egyptian Novels started in 1993 with River God. Below is a list of Wilbur Smith’s Egyptian series in publication order and in chronological order:

Publication Order of Ancient Egypt Books

Chronological Order of Ancient Egypt Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Egyptian Books

Leave a Reply