english-brothersThe English Brothers series of books is written by Katy Regnery. Regnery is a best selling author at Amazon.

She also has another series – Heart of Montana.

The series began with Breaking Up with Barrett however please note this is one series where you don’t have to read one after the other. Each book in the series can easily be enjoyed purely as standalone novels.

Get notified when Katy Regnery releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The English Brothers Books

Breaking Up with Barrett(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling for Fitz(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anyone but Alex(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seduced by Stratton(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wild About Weston(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kiss Me Kate(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Marrying Mr. English(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like English Brothers Books, You’ll Love…

  • Heart of Montana
  • Katy Regnery
  • Lucy Kevin

English Brothers Synopsis: The first book in the series of six novels is Breaking Up with Barrett. It stars Barret English, the oldest of the English brothers. Each book features a different brother.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of English Brothers Books

Leave a Reply