Ethan Warner by Dean Crawford
Ethan Warner is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British novelist Dean Crawford. Ethan Warner is a war correspondent who has covered the Iraq and Afghanistan wars.

Dean Crawford began his Ethan Warner series in 2011 with the novel Covenant. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dean Crawford’s Ethan Warner books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dean Crawford releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ethan Warner Books

If You Like Ethan Warner Books, You’ll Love…

Ethan Warner Synopsis: Covenant by Dean Crawford is the first book in the Ethan Warner series. In a remote Middle Eastern desert, archaeologist Lucy Morgan finds a 7,000 year-old tomb holding the bones of a mysterious being. The discovery is obviously a great one, but she may have to pay a price for the find – her life. There is somebody out there who will stop at nothing to possess the tomb’s secrets. At the request of Lucy’s family, war correspondent Ethan Warner agrees to aid a desperate effort to find the young archaeologist, who was abducted shortly after her momentous discovery. While Ethan flies to Israel, police detectives in Washington, D.C., confront another baffling crime: a man who appears to have died of hypothermia during an August heatwave. How are these two investigations connected?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ethan Warner Books

Leave a Reply