Jack Howard by David Gibbins
Jack Howard is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British-Canadian author David Gibbins. Jack Howard is a marine archaeologist who travels the world trying to search out relics and solve puzzles.

David Gibbins began his Jack Howard series in 2005 with the novel Atlantis. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Gibbins’ Jack Howard books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when David Gibbins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Howard Books

Atlantis(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crusader Gold(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Tomb / The Last Gospel(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tiger Warrior(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mask Of Troy(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Atlantis God / The Gods of Atlantis(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pharaoh(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pyramid(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Testament(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inquisition(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The Lost Tomb was published as The Last Gospel in the UK. Atlantis God was published as The Gods of Atlantis in the UK.

If You Like David Gibbins Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Howard Books

Leave a Reply