David Gibbins
David Gibbins is a British-Canadian author of thriller novels. In addition to being a novelist, he is also an underwater archaeologist. He writes the Jack Howard series. David was born in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan and travelled across the world with his parents when he was young. He spent four years in New Zealand. Later, he would attend the University of Bristol in England, where he received a first class honours degree in Ancient Mediterranean Studies. He followed it up with a PhD in Archaeology from Cambridge University and Corpus Christi College. He currently divides his time between fieldwork, England and Canada.

David Gibbins became a published novelist in 2005 with the novel Atlantis. Below is a list of David Gibbins’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when David Gibbins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Howard Books

Atlantis (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crusader Gold (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost Tomb / The Last Gospel (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tiger Warrior (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mask Of Troy (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Atlantis God / The Gods of Atlantis (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pharaoh (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pyramid (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Testament (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inquisition (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Total War Rome Books

Destroy Carthage (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sword of Attila (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A History of the World in Twelve Shipwrecks (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: The Lost Tomb was published as The Last Gospel in the UK. Atlantis God was published as The Gods of Atlantis in the UK.

If You Like David Gibbins Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Gibbins Books

Leave a Reply