Chris Kuzneski is an American author of techno-thrillers and is the author of the Payne & Jones series. As a child, he wrote The Monster Cookbook that impressed the librarian so much that it was added to his school library. Chris was a teacher for six years until he left teaching in order to pursue his dream of being a novelist.

Chris Kuzneski became a published author in 2002 with his debut novel The Plantation. Below is a list of Chris Kuzneski’s books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Chris Kuzneski releases a new book at

Publication Order of Payne & Jones Books

The Plantation (2000)Description / Buy at
Sign of the Cross (2006)Description / Buy at
Sword of God (2007)Description / Buy at
The Lost Throne (2008)Description / Buy at
The Prophecy (2009)Description / Buy at
The Secret Crown (2010)Description / Buy at
The Death Relic (2011)Description / Buy at
The Einstein Pursuit (2013)Description / Buy at
The Malta Escape (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Hunters Books

The Hunters (2013)Description / Buy at
The Forbidden Tomb (2014)Description / Buy at
The Prisoner's Gold (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Hunters: Origins Books

Before the Storm (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Chris Kuzneski Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Chris Kuzneski Books

One Response to “Order of Chris Kuzneski Books”

  1. Lou Johnson: 1 year ago

    Looks like it’s been about 5 years since Chris’ latest novel. Has he stopped writing?


Leave a Reply