Jack Sigler is the central character in a series of action-thriller novels by American author Jeremy Robinson. Jack Sigler goes by the callsign “King.” His team is called the “Chess Team,” and consists of Queen, Knight, Rook, Bishop and the handler Deep Blue. The group was formed by order of the President of the United States and are the best of the Special Forces. Their duty is to face any terrorist threat, whether it by ancient, modern or even inhuman. They have at their disposal keep intellects, top-of-the-chain weapons and brilliant tactics. The series is also known as the “Chess Team Adventure” series.

The Jack Sigler series began in 2009 with Pulse. The series includes several spin-off novellas called the Chesspocalypse series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jeremy Robinson’s Jack Sigler books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jeremy Robinson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Sigler / Chess Team Adventure Books

Publication Order of Jack Sigler: Continuum Books

Notes: Omega, Ragnarok, Callsign: Deep Blue, and Endgame are co-authored by Kane Gilmour. Callsign: King, Underworld and Blackout, and Empire are co-authored by Sean Ellis. Callsign: Bishop is co-authored by David McAfee. Callsign: Rook is co-authored by Edward G. Talbot. Queen is co-authored by David Wood. Callsign: Knight is co-authored by Ethan Cross.

If You Like Chess Team Adventure Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jack Sigler Books

Leave a Reply