The Antarktos Saga is a series of action-thriller/science fiction novels by American author Jeremy Robinson. The series follows Solomon Ull Vincent, the Last Hunter, who is the first and only child to be born on the continent of Antarctica.

The true beginning of the Antarktos Saga was with the novel Antarktos Rising in 2007, but the official Antarktos Saga began in 2011 with The Last Hunter: Descent. The series concluded in 2012 with The Last Hunter: Onslaught. Below is a list of Jeremy Robinson’s Antarktos books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Jeremy Robinson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Antarktos Saga Books

Antarktos Rising(2007)Description / Buy at
The Last Hunter - Descent(2010)Description / Buy at
The Last Hunter - Pursuit(2011)Description / Buy at
The Last Hunter - Ascent(2011)Description / Buy at
The Last Hunter - Lament(2012)Description / Buy at
The Last Hunter - Onslaught(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Antarktos Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Antarktos Books

Leave a Reply