fallen-worldThe Fallen World Trilogy is written by Megan Crewe. She is a big fan of the whole trilogy setup that the Hunger Games made famous, and also has another trilogy known as the Earth & Sky Trilogy.

Get notified when Megan Crewe releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fallen World Trilogy Books

The Way We Fall(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lives We Lost(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Worlds We Make(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Those Who Lived: Fallen World Stories(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Fallen World Trilogy Books, You’ll Love…

  • Earth & Sky Trilogy
  • Veronica Rossi
  • Keira Cass

Fallen World Synopsis: In the first book of the trilog, a virus sweeps through a small island community. The government has no choice but to put the island under quarantine with strict rules – no-one enters, no-one leaves.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Fallen World Trilogy Books

Leave a Reply