Fantasyland by Kristen Ashley
Fantasyland is a series of fantasy/romance novels by American author Kristen Ashley. The Fantasyland novels are set in a parallel universe where one’s fantasies can come true, but not all of the ones you’d expect.

Kristen Ashley began her Fantasyland series in 2011 with the novel Wildest Dreams. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kristen Ashley’s Fantasyland books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Ashley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fantasyland Books

Wildest Dreams(2011)Description / Buy at
The Golden Dynasty(2011)Description / Buy at
Fantastical(2011)Description / Buy at
Broken Dove(2013)Description / Buy at
Midnight Soul(2016)Description / Buy at
Gossamer in the Darkness(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Fantasyland Books, You’ll Love…

Fantasyland Synopsis: In Wildest Dreams by Kristen Ashley, Finnie was always taught that every breath she took was a treasure and every adventure was worth taking. The words prove to be true, unfortunately, when they die in plane crash. When she later discovers there’s another universe where everyone has a twin, so she finds a witch who can send her there. When she gets to the Winter Wonderland of Lunwyn, she finds out she’s being manipulated and ends up walking down the aisle to marry the Drakkar. But when Drakkar finds out he didn’t marry Princess Sjofn and instead married Finnie, he commands that she be bound to Lunwyn forever.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fantasyland Books

Leave a Reply