Colorado Mountain by Kristen Ashley
The Colorado Mountain series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Kristen Ashley. The premise of the books are seven men – all linked – who must fight for their second chances. The setting of the series is three towns in Colorado all in the same vicinity.

Kristen Ashley began her Colorado Mountain series in 2011 with the novel The Gamble. Kristen has planned the series for seven novels. The author recommends that you read the series concurrently with her Rock Chick series; with Breathe coming before the end of the Rock Chick series, Rock Chick Revolution. Below is a list of Kristen Ashley’s Colorado Mountain books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Ashley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Colorado Mountain Books

If You Like Carolina Mountain Books, You’ll Love…

Colorado Mountain Synopsis: In The Gamble by Kristen Ashley (book 1 of the Colorado Mountain series), Nina Sheridan is in need of some time off. Her fiance can’t even remember the simplest things about her, so she is second guessing her engagement. Moving from England to a Colorado mountain town is the first step in that direction. Then she meets a man she is very interested in at her rental cabin and things quickly heat up. The cabin’s owner is Holden “Max” Maxwell, who soon has to help nurse Nina back to health. Max has had his heart broken recently, but the strong-willed woman grabs his attention. And it doesn’t take long for the two to have an undeniable attraction. But just as things are getting start, a secret from Max’s past comes back to haunt him.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Colorado Mountain Books

Leave a Reply