Burg by Kristen Ashley
The ‘Burg is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Kristen Ashley. The title of the series refers to Brownsburg, Indiana – hometown of Kristen Ashley. The books are tales of friends, family, love and crime in the small town of Brownsburg.

Kristen Ashley began her ‘Burg series in 2011 with the novel For You. The series is scheduled for six books. Kristen recommends reading this series after her Rock Chick, Chaos and Unfinished Hero series. Below is a list of Kristen Ashley’s ‘Burg books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kristen Ashley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of 'Burg Books

If You Like ‘Burg Books, You’ll Love…

The ‘Burg Synopsis: In For You by Kristen Ashley (book 1 of the series), everyone knew of the love between high school sweethearts Lt. Alexander Colton and February Owens. But after their romance went bad, she went crazy and their love ended in tragedy. Fast-forward a decade and a half and Feb has returned to Brownsburg, Indiana to assist in running the family bar. But due how their relationship ended, Feb and Colt will never get back together… And then people around Feb start getting murdered, and Colt is determined to find the killer before he gets to Feb.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of ‘Burg Books

Leave a Reply