Tales of the Five Hundred Kingdoms by Mercedes Lackey
The Tales of the Five Hundred Kingdoms is a series of paranormal romance/fantasy novels by American novelist Mercedes Lackey. The series takes many of the well-known and turns them upside down.

Mercedes Lackey began her Five Hundred Kingdoms books in 2004 with the novel The Fairy Godmother. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Mercedes Lackey’s books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Mercedes Lackey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Five Hundred Kingdoms Books

The Fairy Godmother(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Good Knight(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fortune's Fool(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Snow Queen(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sleeping Beauty(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beauty and the Werewolf(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Tangled Web(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Five Hundred Kingdoms Books, You’ll Love…

Five Hundred Kingdoms Synopsis: A Tangled Web is a novella/short story in the Five Hundred Kingdoms series from Mercedes Lackey. Nothing’s ever easy in the Five Hundred Kingdoms, which is why an attempt at kidnapping Persephone ends up with the wrong blonde kidnapped. This leaves Prince Leopold without his new wife. The short story was originally released in the anthology Harvest Moon.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Five Hundred Kingdoms Books

Leave a Reply