The author of the Fudge Shop Mystery series of books is Christine DeSmet, an award winner. The first novel in the series is First-Degree Fudge. One really cool thing about the novels is that they actually include fudge recipes, and if you don’t actually eat fudge while reading these books, you may just be doing it wrong!

Get notified when Christine DeSmet releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fudge Shop Mystery Books

First-Degree Fudge(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hot Fudge Frame-Up(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Five-Alarm Fudge(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Fudge Divas(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Fudge Shop Mysteries Synopsis: In the first novel in the series, First Degree Fudge, Ava Oosterling sells fudge for a living. However someone eats fudge and dies – by choking to death on a diamond that is inside the fudge. Turns out, the diamond is stolen….and Ava is the prime suspect.

If You Like Fudge Shop Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Fudge Shop Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply