gilded-newport-mystery-seriesThe Gilded Newport Mystery series, which focuses on Murder mysteries, is written by Alyssa Maxwell.

The series takes place just prior to the beginning of the 20th century, and the main character in these books is Emma Cross.

Get notified when Alyssa Maxwell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Gilded Newport Mysteries Books

Murder at the Breakers(2014)Description / Buy at
Murder at Marble House(2014)Description / Buy at
Murder at Beechwood(2015)Description / Buy at
Murder at Rough Point(2016)Description / Buy at
Murder at Chateau Sur Mer(2017)Description / Buy at
Murder at Ochre Court(2018)Description / Buy at
Murder at Crossways(2019)Description / Buy at
Murder at Kingscote(2020)Description / Buy at
Murder at Wakehurst(2021)Description / Buy at
Murder at Beacon Rock(2022)Description / Buy at
Murder at the Elms(2023)Description / Buy at
Murder at Vinland(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Gilded Newport Mystery Books, You’ll Love…

  • Harbour Falls Mysteries by S.R. Grey
  • Newport Mysteries by Anne Marie Sutton
  • Daryl Anderson

Gilded Newport Mystery Synopsis: The first book in the series is entitled Murder at the Breakers. It’s about the very rich and special Vanderbilt Family, who are the kings of high society in the town of Newport, Rhode Island. However there is murder on the horizon, and in comes reporter Emma Cross to figure out exactly what is going on.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of The Gilded Newport Mystery Books

Leave a Reply