Navy Seal Grant Stevens by Jamie Fredric
Grant Stevens is the protagonist in a series of military thriller novels by author Jamie Fredric. Commander Grant Stevens is an intelligence officer and a Navy SEAL who works along with Lt. Joe Adler on various missions and covert operations.

Jamie Fredric debuted his Navy SEAL Grant Stevens character in 2002 with the novel Warning Order, although the true first book in the series is Mission Critical, which was published in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jamie Fredric’s Grant Stevens books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Jamie Fredric releases a new book at

Publication Order of Grant Stevens Books

Warning Order(2002)Description / Buy at
Mission Critical(2010)Description / Buy at
In the Mouth of the Wolf(2011)Description / Buy at
Sacrifice of One(2012)Description / Buy at
Last Op(2012)Description / Buy at
Shanghai Mission(2013)Description / Buy at
Code Name Antares(2013)Description / Buy at
Operation Gold Eagle(2014)Description / Buy at
Silent Vengeance(2014)Description / Buy at
The Bratva Heist(2015)Description / Buy at
Operation Eagle Strike(2016)Description / Buy at
Punishment Due(2016)Description / Buy at
Triple Risk(2017)Description / Buy at
Operation Gray Wolf(2017)Description / Buy at
Push To Target(2018)Description / Buy at
The Russia Sanction(2019)Description / Buy at
Ominous Intent(2019)Description / Buy at
Perilous Agenda(2020)Description / Buy at
Toxic Revenge(2021)Description / Buy at
Night of Carnage(2022)Description / Buy at
Race To Target(2023)Description / Buy at

Note: The novels Mission Critical and Warning Order were originally published as a single novel, entitled The Silent Option.

If You Like Grant Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Navy Seal Grant Stevens Synopsis: In the Mouth of the Wolf by Jamie Fredric is the third book of his Navy Seal Grant Stevens series. Navy Seal Captain Grant Stevens and team are waiting in Germany for a flight home following a successful mission in Austria. However, a call from Admiral John Torrinson has them having to go above and beyond yet again. An American facility in Sicily has been attacked by renegade mobsters and all sorts of weaponry has been stolen. Innocent people have been hurt and killed. Stevens and his team must infiltrate the facility, take out the resistance, save any hostages that are still alive and retrieve the stolen nerve gas.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Grant Stevens Books

Leave a Reply