Black Ops by Eric Meyer
Black Ops is a series of military thrillers by British novelist Eric Meyer. The series follows various squads, including SEAL Team Bravo and Echo Six, in Black Ops missions.

Eric Meyer began his Black Ops series in 2012 with the novel SEAL Team Bravo: Black Ops. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eric Meyer’s Black Ops books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Eric Meyer releases a new book at

Publication Order of SEAL Team Bravo: Black Ops Books

Raid on Afghanistan(2012)Description / Buy at
Cartel Nightmare(2012)Description / Buy at
Strike on Iran(2012)Description / Buy at
Blitz on Pakistan(2012)Description / Buy at
Assault on Al Shabaab(2013)Description / Buy at
Gitmo Getaway(2014)Description / Buy at
Hammer of ISIS(2014)Description / Buy at
Spear of ISIS(2014)Description / Buy at
Sword of ISIS(2015)Description / Buy at
SEAL Team Bravo(2016)Description / Buy at
Afghan Storm(2017)Description / Buy at
Afghanistan in Flames(2017)Description / Buy at
ISIS at the Gates(2017)Description / Buy at
ISIS End of Days(2017)Description / Buy at
Killing Ground(2019)Description / Buy at
Korean Carnage(2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Echo Six: Black Ops Books

If You Like Gabriel De Sade Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Black Ops Books

Leave a Reply