Gabriel De Sade by Eric Meyer
Gabriel de Sade is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British author Eric Meyer. Gabriel de Sade is a hardened homicide detective based in the New York City borough of Manhattan. Before patrolling the streets of the Big Apple, de Sade served with Delta Force in Afghanistan.

Eric Meyer began his Gabriel de Sade series in 2011 with the novel Killing Faith. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eric Meyer’s Gabriel de Sade books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Eric Meyer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Gabriel De Sade Books

If You Like Gabriel De Sade Books, You’ll Love…

Gabriel De Sade Synopses: Killing Faith by Eric Meyer is the first Gabriel de Sade Thriller. Dismembered bodies are showing up in the Big Apple, and Gabriel de Sade is leading the charge for a serial killer. A relatively ordinary investigation takes a turn for the more complicated when more bodies are uncovered. The FBI gets involved and comes to believe that the Russian mob s involved.

The second Gabriel de Sade Thriller is Loss of Faith by Eric Meyer. When he’s not looking for killers, Gabriel spends his days fighting NYC bureaucracy. De Sade is sent to Italy to retrieve a lost package, but refuses to play games with the bureaucrats. The Director of the CIA then reveals that Gabriel’s ex-lover, Faith Ward, was sent to grab the package but has disappeared. Now, de Sade must find her before she turns up dead.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Gabriel De Sade Books

Leave a Reply