half-orcsThe Half-Orcs series of books, written by American David Dalglish, a Warhammer 40k fan, began in 2010 with the Weight of Blood.

It spawned multiple novels after that. Dalglish also has various other series you would be interested in, such as Shadowdance.

Get notified when David Dalglish releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Half-Orcs Books

The Weight of Blood(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cost of Betrayal(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Death of Promises(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shadows of Grace(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Sliver of Redemption(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Prison of Angels(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King of the Vile(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King of the Fallen(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Half-Orcs Books, You’ll Love…

  • Shadowdance
  • Paladins
  • David Dalglish

Half-Orcs Synopsis: The series begins with The Weight of Blood, featuring the half-orc brothers. Harruq and Qurrah Tun are the brothers, who are devoted to Velixar, a death prophet.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Half-Orcs Books

Leave a Reply