The Harrison Investigation series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Heather Graham. The series begins with psychic Darcy Tremayne and sheriff/skeptic Matt Stone starting off on the wrong foot, but events occur to dramatically change their relationship.

The Harrison Investigation series began with Haunted in 2003. Below is a list of Heather Graham’s Haunted series in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Heather Graham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Harrison Investigation Books

Haunted(2003)Description / Buy at
The Presence(2004)Description / Buy at
Ghost Walk(2005)Description / Buy at
The Vision(2006)Description / Buy at
The Seance(2007)Description / Buy at
The Dead Room(2007)Description / Buy at
The Death Dealer(2008)Description / Buy at
Nightwalker(2009)Description / Buy at
Unhallowed Ground(2009)Description / Buy at
The Killing Edge(2010)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Harrison Investigation Books

The Presence is set between Unhallowed Ground and The Seance.

If You Like Harrison Investigation Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Harrison Investigation Books

Leave a Reply