The Suspense Series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Heather Graham. The series includes two sub-series – the Soap Opera sub-series (Long, Lean and Lethal, Dying to Have Her and Killing Kelly) and the O’Casey Brothers sub-series (Dead on the Dance Floor and Killing Kelly).

Heather Graham’s Suspense series began in 1998 with Drop Dead Gorgeous. The final novel in the series was Killing Kelly, published in 2005. Below is a list of Heather Graham’s Suspense Series books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Heather Graham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Suspense Books

Drop Dead Gorgeous(1998)Description / Buy at
Tall, Dark, and Deadly(1999)Description / Buy at
Long, Lean, and Lethal(2000)Description / Buy at
Dying to Have Her(2001)Description / Buy at
Hurricane Bay(2002)Description / Buy at
Picture Me Dead(2003)Description / Buy at
Dead on the Dance Floor(2004)Description / Buy at
Killing Kelly(2005)Description / Buy at

If You Like Suspense Series Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Suspense Series Books

Leave a Reply