heart-of-montanaShe’s the author of a wide variety of series, and a best-selling author at Amazon.com. A huge fan of romance novels, Katy Regnery has a solid list of books to her name.

One of her main series is Heart of Montana. Note that The Christmas Wish is considered book 1.5, and then Midsummer Sweetheart is book #2 and so on and so forth.

Get notified when Katy Regnery releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Heart Of Montana Books

By Proxy(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midsummer Sweetheart(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Meeting Miss Mystic(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What Were You Expecting?(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Heart of Montana Books, You’ll Love…

  • English Brothers
  • Katy Regnery
  • Lucy Kevin

Heart of Montana Synopsis: This book series begins with By Proxy. Jenndy L indstrom is going to stand proxy, as her best friend is getting married. One little favour however turns into so much more, when Sam Kelley walks into the court.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Heart of Montana Books

Leave a Reply