hearts-of-the-lancaster-grand-hotelThe Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel series of books are written by Amy Clipston.

Amy Clipston is also the author of the Kauffman Amish Bakery series, and does an excellent job at writing different types of novels with different themes.

Get notified when Amy Clipston releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hearts of Lancaster Grand Hotel Books

A Hopeful Heart(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mother's Secret(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dream of Home(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Simple Prayer(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel Books, You’ll Love…

  • Kauffman Amish Bakery Series
  • Hannah Schrock
  • Beth Wiseman

Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel Synopsis: The first book in the series is A Hopeful Heart. It focuses on Hannah, who is not sure what to do with her life after her husband passes away. However then she bonds with Trey Peterson, a rich man who you would not think would bond with her. It’s a very interesting story and you can see why Clipston has won so many awards.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel Books

Leave a Reply