Henry Bins by Nick Pirog
Henry Bins is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American novelist Nick Pirog. Henry Bins suffers from a sleeping disorder that was named after him. It causes him to be awake for only one hour every day. But his life changes when it’s this disorder that causes him to witness a major event with very heavy implications.

Nick Pirog began his Henry Bins series in 2013 with the novel 3:00 A.M. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Nick Pirog’s Henry Bins books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Nick Pirog releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Henry Bins Books

If You Like Henry Bins Books, You’ll Love…

Henry Bins Synopsis: In 3:10 AM by Nick Pirog (book 2 of the series), it has been 30 years since Henry’s mother left six-year-old Henry. Then, five years ago, Henry began looking for her. Now he’s found her… at the bottom of Potomac River. He soon finds out that everything he knew about his mother was a lie. Maybe his condition wasn’t why she left after all.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Henry Bins Books

One Response to “Order of Henry Bins Books”

  1. Ruby Green: 3 years ago

    Very interesting…..Listening via Audible.com on Amazon.


Leave a Reply