Dave Gurney is a fictional character who appears in a series of thriller novels by American novelist John Verdon. Gurney is a now-retired NYPD homicide detective with a knack for catching serial killers. He resides in Upstate New York.

The Dave Gurney series began in 2010 with Think of a Number, which was also Verdon’s debut as a published author. Below is a list of John Verdon’s Dave Gurney books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when John Verdon releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dave Gurney Books

Think of a Number(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shut Your Eyes Tight(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Let the Devil Sleep(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Peter Pan Must Die(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wolf Lake(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White River Burning(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On Harrow Hill(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Viper(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dave Gurney Books

One Response to “Order of Dave Gurney Books”

  1. Anna Olson Grass: 10 years ago

    hiow can you even ask when Sir Terry Prachett and Diana Gabaldon have books coming out.?


Leave a Reply