Jonathan Grave is the protagonist in a series of thrillers by American author John Gilstrap. Jonathan is a former Special Forces officer who fought in the Gulf War and a security specialist. He is not afraid to break a law in order to complete his mission.

The Jonathan Grave series began in 2009 with No Mercy. Below is a list of John Gilstrap’s Jonathan Grave books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when John Gilstrap releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jonathan Grave Books

If You Like Jonathan Grave Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jonathan Grave Books

Leave a Reply