Kathryn Dance is the newest series of novels by American author Jeffery Deaver. The Kathryn Dance character has also appeared in two Lincoln Rhyme novels (The Cold Moon and The Burning Wire). Deaver has announced that he will be writing a Kathryn Dance novel every other year, alternating with Lincoln Rhyme books.

The Kathryn Dance character made her first appearance in the Lincoln Rhyme novel The Cold Moon, published in 2006. Kathryn Dance’s first solo novel, The Sleeping Doll was published in 2007. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jeffery Deaver’s Kathryn Dance novels in order of when they were published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jeffery Deaver releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kathryn Dance Books

If You Like Kathryn Dance Books, You’ll Love…

Kathryn Dance Synopsis: After having appeared in Jeffery Deaver’s The Cold Moon, Kathryn Dance returns in her own series with The Sleeping Doll. Dance is hunting down the escape of a killer named Daniel Pell (“The Son of Manson”). He got the name Son of Manson because he is a cult leader of a group of young runaways and he murdered a computer engineer and most of his family.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kathryn Dance Books

2 Responses to “Order of Kathryn Dance Books”

  1. guest: 8 years ago

    The skin collector is a lincoln rhyme book…..


    • rox: 8 years ago

      yeah but kathryn dance also appeared
      in it


Leave a Reply