High Hurdles by Lauraine Snelling
The High Hurdles series is a series of young adult Christian fiction novels by American novelist Lauraine Snelling. DJ Randall is a 14 year-old girl who dreams of being a show jumper in the Olympics. Any sort of hurdle in her way only helps her to try even harder to accomplish her dream.

Lauraine Snelling began her High Hurdles series with the novel Olympic Dreams, which was published in 1995. The series lasted 10 novels, concluding with 2000’s Class Act. Below is a list of Lauraine Snelling’s High Hurdles books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lauraine Snelling releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of High Hurdles Books

If You Like High Hurdles Books, You’ll Love…

High Hurdles Synopses: In Olympic Dreams by Lauraine Snelling (book 1 of the High Hurdles series), DJ teams up with best friend Amy Yamamote to make enough money to buy a horse and accomplish her dream of becoming an Olympic show jumper. However, just as she gets close to buying a horse, things go awry. The novel is available on its own or as part of High Hurdles Collection One.

In DJ’s Challenge by Lauraine Snelling (book 2), DJ Randall and her mom, Lindy, are busy with family life since Gran has re-married and moved. Because her house is empty and she’s got more responsibilities than she can handle, DJ is thinking about running away. The novel is available in paperback format or as part of High Hurdles Collection One.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of High Hurdles Books

Leave a Reply