The Homecoming Saga is a series of sci-fi novels by American author Orson Scott Card. The series is considered LDS fiction, as the series is patterned after the Book of Mormon. In addition to that, some of the names are pulled from the Book of Mormon.

The series began in 1992 with The Memory of Earth. In total, there are five books in the series. Below is a list of the Homecoming novels by Orson Scott Card in chronological and publication order:

Get notified when Orson Scott Card releases a new book at

Publication Order of Homecoming Saga Books

If You Like The Homecoming Saga Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Homecoming Saga Books

Leave a Reply