Hood Rat is a series of urban fiction novels by American novelist K’wan Foye. Urban Dictionary defines the term ‘hood rat’ as “A girl who sleeps with various men in the neighborhood. Usually noticeable via her slacking standards of personal care.”

The Hood Rat series began with the title novel in 2006. Below is a list of K’wan Foye’s Hood Rat books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when K'wan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hood Rat Books

If You Like Hood Rat Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hood Rat Books

Leave a Reply