The Prada Plan is a series of urban fiction novels written by American novelist Ashley Antoinette. The main character is Disaya “YaYa” Morgan who is the daughter of a pimp and a prostitute.

The Prada Plan series began in 2009 with the title novel. Below is a list of Ashley Antoinette’s Prada Plan books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Ashley Antoinette releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Prada Plan Books

The Prada Plan(2009)Description / Buy at
The Prada Plan 2: Leah's Story(2010)Description / Buy at
The Prada Plan 3: Green-Eyed Monster(2011)Description / Buy at
The Prada Plan 4: Love and War(2014)Description / Buy at
The Prada Plan 5(2017)Description / Buy at

Note: Prada Plan 3 is co-authored by JaQuavis Coleman using the collective pen name of Ashley Coleman.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Prada Plan Books

Leave a Reply