The Cartel is a series of urban fiction novels by Ashley & JaQuavis (Ashley Antoinette and JaQuavis Coleman).

The Cartel series began in 2008 with the title novel. Below is a list Ashley & JaQuavis’ The Cartel books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when JaQuavis Coleman releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Cartel Books

The Cartel(2008)Description / Buy at
Tale of the Murda Mamas(2009)Description / Buy at
The Last Chapter(2010)Description / Buy at
Diamonds Are Forever(2012)Description / Buy at
La Bella Mafia(2013)Description / Buy at
The Demise(2016)Description / Buy at
Illuminati(2017)Description / Buy at
Long Live The Cartel(2020)Description / Buy at
Money Devils 1(2020)Description / Buy at
Money Devils 2(2021)Description / Buy at
Cartel Queen: Aries Manifesto(2023)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Cartel Books

One Response to “Order of The Cartel Books”

  1. Tonda Stewart: 5 years ago

    I keep seeing book 8 in the cartel series is there a book 8 or no


Leave a Reply