Jim Chapel Missions by David Wellington
The Jim Chapel Missions is a series of action/sci-fi/thriller novels and novellas by American author David Wellington. Jim Chapel is a veteran of Afghanistan as part of the Special Forces. Now he has new battles to fight, and they are a lot closer to home.

David Wellington began his Jim Chapel Missions series in 2013 with Chimera. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of David Wellington’s Jim Chapel Missions books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when David Wellington releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jim Chapel Books

If You Like Jim Chapel Missions Books, You’ll Love…

Jim Chapel Missions Synopsis: Minotaur by David Wellington is a 149-page novella in the Jim Chapel series. Someone is arming domestic terrorists with guns from Russia and Jim Chapel must find out who’s doing it. It appears to be Ygor Favorov, a notorious Russian operative who defected just before the fall of the Soviet Union. But it’s not the easiest thing to expose a billionaire double agent. Chapel must get through a small army in order to confront Favorov and prevent a war from starting between the U.S. and Russia.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jim Chapel Missions Books

Leave a Reply