Jim Rook by Graham Masterton
The Jim Rook series is a series of horror novels by British author Graham Masterton. The title character, Jim Rook, is a remedial teacher who has the ability to see ghosts and other supernatural beings.

Graham Masterton began his Jim Rook series in 1996 with the novel Rook. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Graham Masterton’s Jim Rook books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Graham Masterton releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jim Rook Books

If You Like Jim Rook Books, You’ll Love…

Jim Rook Synopsis: Jim Rook is introduced in the novel Rook. Jim works as a remedial teacher who can see ghosts and spirits. Shortly after a new student joins in his class, five of his students end up dead.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jim Rook Books

Leave a Reply