Justin Hall is the protagonist in a series of spy thriller novels by Ethan Jones. Ethan Jones is a Canadian Intelligence Service Agent. He often teams up with fellow agent, Carrie O’Connor. The pair are considered two of the best agents in the service of the Canadian government.

Ethan Jones began his Justin Hall series in 2012 with the novel Arctic Wargame, which was also his debut novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ethan Jones’ Justin Hall books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Ethan Jones releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Justin Hall Books

Arctic Wargame / Canadian Assassin(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tripoli's Target(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fog of War / Iranian Protocol(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Interrogation(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Double Agents(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rogue Agents(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shadow Agents(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Homeland(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Saudi Strategy(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Central Connection / CIA Connection(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Austrian Asset(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Belgian Bagman(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cyprus Coverup(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Covert Assassin(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Target Acquired(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Russian Defector(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Resident Spy(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Justin Hall Books, You’ll Love…

Justin Hall Synopses: Arctic Wargame by Ethan Jones is the first book in the Justin Hall spy thriller series. Canadian Intelligence Service Agent Justin Hall – combat-hardened in operations throughout Northern Africa – has been demoted due to a botched mission in Libya. When two foreign icebreakers appear in Canadian Arctic waters, Justin volunteers for the recon mission, eager to return to the field. His team discovers a foreign weapons cache deep in the Arctic, but they are not aware that a spy has infiltrated the Department of National Defense. The team begins to unravel a treasonous plan against Canada, but they fall under attack from one of their own. Disarmed and stripped of their survival gear, they are stranded in a remote location. Now the team must race against time not only to save themselves, but their country.

Tripoli’s Target by Ethan Jones is the second book in the Justin Hall series. Justin Hall and Carrie O’Connor, Canadian Intelligence Service Agents, find themselves in lawless North Africa on the trail of an assassination plot. The target is the President of the United States, and the hit is scheduled to take place during a G-20 summit in the capitol of Libya, Tripoli. But the source of their information is the deceitful leader of one of the deadliest terrorist groups in the area. Ambushes and loose loyalties turn an already difficult mission into a dark maze of betrayal and misdirection. Forced to return to Tripoli, Justin and Carrie dig up new intelligence pointing to a powerful Saudi prince bankrolling the assassination plan. Even worse, Justin and Carrie realize something crucial is very, very amiss with their plan. The summit is only forty-eight hours away and they still have to stop the Saudi prince, dismantle the assassination plot, and save the life of Tripoli’s target.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Justin Hall Books

Leave a Reply