Andy McNab, a member of the British Army and SAS, turned author with surprisingly successful results.

After two non-fiction books, McNab decided to use his experience on the field to create the fictional character “Nick Stone”.

Nick is basically McNab, a former member of the SAS and now working for British Intelligence in the deniable ops division. McNab’s history in the field gives a whole new insight and realism to the books.

Get notified when Andy McNab releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nick Stone Books

If You Like Nick Stone Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Nick Stone Books

One Response to “Order of Nick Stone Books”

  1. Joel: 1 year ago

    The Dewey Andreas series by author Ben Coes should be included on “other books you would like”. Great reads!


Leave a Reply