kauffman-amish-bakeryThe Kauffman Amish Bakery series is written by Amy Clipston, author of the Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel novels.

The series takes place in Bird-In-Hand, Pennsylvania, in Lancaster County. It focuses on the women and covers their different stories.

Get notified when Amy Clipston releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kauffman Amish Bakery Books

A Gift of Grace(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Promise of Hope(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Place of Peace(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Life of Joy(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Season of Love(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Kauffman Amish Bakery Books, You’ll Love…

  • Amy Lillard
  • Stephanie Reed
  • Beth Wiseman

Kauffman Amish Bakery Synopsis: The first book in the series is a Gift of Grace. It introduces us to all of the characters and throws us in at the deep end immediately. Rebecca Kauffman for example – her life will change forever when her sister is killed in a car accident, and she has to take responsibility for her two nieces.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Kauffman Amish Bakery Books

Leave a Reply