Kindred of Arkadia by Alanea Alder
Kindred of Arkadia is a series of erotic/paranormal romance novels by Alanea Alder. The series is set in a shifter-only town called Arkadia, which is hidden from humans. Each book in the series follows a different resident of the town as they search for their perfect mate (whether they be the same or opposite sex). The characters in the series range from bears to lions, wolves, humans and more.

Alanea Alder began her Kindred of Arkadia series in 2013 with the novel Fate Knows Best. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Alanea Alder’s Kindred of Arkadia books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Kindred of Arkadia Books

Fate Knows Best (2013)Amazon UK |
Fated to Be Family (2013)Amazon UK |
Fated for Forever (2013)Amazon UK |
Fated Forgiveness (2013)Amazon UK |
Fated Healing (2013)Amazon UK |
Fated Surrender (2013)Amazon UK |

If You Like Kindred Of Arkadia Books, You’ll Love…

Kindred of Arkadia Synopsis: In Fated to Be Family by Alanea Alder (book 2 of the series), Kate Edwards and Bran McGregor have been mated almost two years and things are going well. So Kate is shocked at her body’s reaction to Caleb Donovan, one of the newest members of their Pack and father to twin boys Landon and Lucas. When she realizes that he is her second mate she must figure out a way for them to come together as a family. When the hyenas return, this time to kidnap their sons, Kate, Caleb, and Bran find themselves questioning the loyalty of the Pack around them and relying on those outside the Pack to keep their sons safe. Unable to discover how the hyenas are able to enter Arkadia, tragedy strikes and Pack, Pride, and Sloth come together to defend their town against the hyenas, but will it be enough for everyone to make it out alive?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kindred Of Arkadia Books

Leave a Reply