Alanea Alder
Alanea Alder is an author of erotic/paranormal romance novels. She writes the Kindred of Arkadia and Bewitched & Bewildered series. Alanea began writing when she was very young and has even saved some of her earliest scribbles in a keepsake box. She always kept reading, all the way thorugh college and beyond. Alanea also loves to read, having everything from Louisa May Alcott to Laurell K. Hamilton in her bookcase.

Alanea Alder made her debut as a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Fate Knows Best. Below is a list of Alanea Alder’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Alanea Alder releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kindred of Arkadia Books

Fate Knows Best (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated to Be Family (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated for Forever (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated Forgiveness (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated Healing (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated Surrender (2013)Description / Buy at
Gifts of Fate (2013)Description / Buy at
Fated Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bewitched and Bewildered Books

If You Like Alanea Alder Books, You’ll Love…

Alanea Alder Synopsis: Fate Knows Best by Alanea Alder is the first book in the Kindred of Arkadia series. Rebecca Morgan thinks she knows what she wants out of life, until her life plan gets turned upside down. Now she is out looking for adventure. She just doesn’t expect to discover a shifter-only town and a 6’8″, grumpy, bear-shifting sheriff named Aleksander Arkadion. Aleksander Arkadion exclusively dates shifter females after working a brutal homicide case that has him returning to the shifter-only town of his youth. Which is why is he curious to discover a human in town and shocked when he realizes the tiny woman is his mate. As the attraction between them grows, Aleks realizes that he can’t stay away from the petite female, but the realization may come too late. Although her body was never in any danger, he may have destroyed her heart by pushing her away. Now he has to convince his mate he really does want her while keeping her safe from rogue hyenas bent on taking her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alanea Alder Books

Leave a Reply