The Last Gunfighter is a western fiction series by American authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone. The books in The Last Gunfighter series are some of the most authentic portrayals of the Wild West and those who lived their lives during the period.

William W. Johnstone began his Last Gunfighter series with The Drifter in 2000. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William W. & J.A. Johnstone’s Last Gunfighter books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of The Last Gunfighter Books

Note: Beginning with Avenger, the series is written by J.A. Johnstone.

If You Like Last Gunfighter Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Last Gunfighter Books

Leave a Reply