Blood Bond is a series of western fiction by American authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone. Two men from different backgrounds, Matt Bodine and Sam Two Wolves, become blood brothers when one saves the other’s life.

The Blood Bond series began in 1989 with the title novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of William & J.A. Johnstone’s Blood Bond books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Blood Bond Books

(By: William W. Johnstone, J A Johnstone)

Blood Bond(1989)Description / Buy at
Brotherhood of the Gun(1990)Description / Buy at
Gunsight Crossing(1991)Description / Buy at
Gunsmoke and Gold(1992)Description / Buy at
Devil Creek Crossfire(1992)Description / Buy at
Shootout at Gold Creek(1993)Description / Buy at
San Angelo Showdown(1994)Description / Buy at
Death in Snake Creek(1994)Description / Buy at
Slaughter Trail(2006)Description / Buy at
The Hanging Road(2007)Description / Buy at
Ride for Vengeance(2008)Description / Buy at
Texas Gundown(2008)Description / Buy at
Deadly Road to Yuma(2009)Description / Buy at
Moonshine Massacre(2010)Description / Buy at
Arizona Ambush(2011)Description / Buy at
A Hundred Ways to Kill(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: From The Hanging Road onwards, the series is co-authored by J.A. Johnstone.

If You Like Blood Bond Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blood Bond Books

Leave a Reply