The League is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Sherrilyn Kenyon. The series is set in a universe called the Ichidian Universe, where the League Assassins are the power of the government. These assassins are extremely well-trained, brutal and, like all governments, corrupt.

Interestingly, Sherrilyn began writing the series when she was only 8 years old. She intends for the series to continue for a long time to come. The first book in the series is Born of Ice, published in 1994. Below is a list of Sherrilyn Kenyon’s The League series in order of when the books were first published as well as in chronological order:

Get notified when Sherrilyn Kenyon releases a new book at

Publication Order of League: Nemesis Rising Books

Born of Night(1994)Description / Buy at
Born of Fire(1996)Description / Buy at
Born of Ice / Paradise City(1996)Description / Buy at
Fire and Ice(1998)Description / Buy at
Born of Shadows(2011)Description / Buy at
Born of Silence(2012)Description / Buy at
Cloak and Silence(2013)Description / Buy at
Born of Fury(2014)Description / Buy at
Born of Defiance(2015)Description / Buy at
Born of Betrayal(2015)Description / Buy at
Born of Legend(2016)Description / Buy at
Born of Vengeance(2017)Description / Buy at
Born of Rage(2019)Description / Buy at
Born of Blood(2020)Description / Buy at
Born of Trouble(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like The League Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of League Books

Leave a Reply