Leopold Blake by Nick Stephenson
Leopold Blake is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by English author Nick Stephenson. Leopold Blake is an expert criminology consultant with the FBI. The books are set in a variety of cities, including New York City, London, Paris, Seattle and more. The series is fast-paced with lots of action, suspense and plot twists.

Nick Stephenson began his Leopold Blake series in 2013 with the novel Panic – his debut novel. The books can be read in any order. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Nick Stephenson’s Leopold Blake books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Nick Stephenson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Leopold Blake Books

If You Like Leopold Blake Books, You’ll Love…

Leopold Blake Synopsis: In Wanted by Nick Stephenson (book 3 of the Leopold Blake series), a relaxing Paris vacation turns into a no-win situation for Leopold. He’s got an assassin after him, while at the same time the police are looking for him for a murder he didn’t commit. Blake and his team must prove his innocence as time runs out. With enemies coming at him from all sides, he must find out who he can trust and who wants him dead.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Leopold Blake Books

Leave a Reply