Nick Stephenson
Nick Stephenson is an English author of thriller and suspense novels. He writes the Leopold Blake series. His novels mix mystery with action and humour. Nick was born and raised in Cambridgeshire, England.

Nick Stephenson became a published author in 2013 with the novel Panic, starting his Leopold Blake thriller series. Below is a list of Nick Stephenson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Nick Stephenson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Leopold Blake Books

Panic (2013)Description / Buy at
Departed (2013)Description / Buy at
Wanted (2013)Description / Buy at
Paydown (2013)Description / Buy at
Ratio (With: Kay Hadashi) (2014)Description / Buy at
Fallen (2014)Description / Buy at
Broken (With: Gordon Hopkins) (2016)Description / Buy at
Paydown is a prequel story to the Leopold Blake series.

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Supercharge Your Kindle Sales (2014)Description / Buy at
Reader Magnets (2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nick Stephenson Books, You’ll Love…

Nick Stephenson Synopses: Panic is the first novel in the Leopold Blake series as well as the debut of author Nick Stephenson. Leopold Blake is an expert criminology consultant for the FBI. Nick’s idea of a nice weekend had nothing to do with a murdered senator, a high-profile kidnapping, and several near-death experiences. Politicians are dropping like flies – assassinated – and the only man for the job is Leopold Blake. But he himself is also a target. Can Leopld and his team uncover the truth before it’s too late?

Departed is book 2 in the Leopold Blake series by Nick Stephenson. It’s another bad week for Leopold Blake. While going after a London serial killer, Blake is absolutely sure that history is about to repeat itself – and not in a good way. Leopold must find a way to catch this killer before he strikes again. Time is running out. Now Blake and his team must face their greatest challenge yet: an unseen force has the home field advantage and is intent on wreaking havoc throughout the city. In real life, the good guy doesn’t always win.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nick Stephenson Books

Leave a Reply