Gary Ponzo
Gary Ponzo is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Nick Bracco series. Gary began his writing career writing short stories, which appeared in such magazines as Amazing Journeys Magazine and Potpourri. He enjoys reading, running and spending time with his wife Jennifer and children Jessica and Kyle. Originally from Brooklyn, New York, Gary now makes his home in Phoenix, Arizona.

Gary Ponzo began his career as a novelist in 2010 with his novel A Touch of Deceit, beginning his Nick Bracco series. Below is a list of Gary Ponzo’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Gary Ponzo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Nick Bracco Thriller Books

A Touch of Deceit (2010)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Revenge (2011)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Greed (2012)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Malice (2013)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Tequila (2015)Description / Buy at
Flight 12 (2015)Description / Buy at
In the Beginning (2015)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Defiance (2017)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Terror (2018)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Torment (2020)Description / Buy at
A Touch of Regret (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Saving the World (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Killing Sands(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: The Killing Sands is an anthology that also contains stories by Dani Amore, Tim Ellis, Traci Hohenstein, Lawrence Kelter, Rick Murcer and Rebecca Stroud.

If You Like Gary Ponzo Books, You’ll Love…

Gary Ponzo Synopsis: The View from Above is a short story collection containing the title story, The Birthday Wish, The Wish and Saving the World. All of these stories had been previously published in magazines and two of them were nominated for a Pushcart Prize.

The Last Mountain Gorilla by Gary Ponzo is a 29-page short story collection with three stories – The Last Mountain Gorilla, A Simple Solution and The Escape Artist.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Gary Ponzo Books

Leave a Reply