Rick Murcer
Rick Murcer is an American author of crime thriller novels. He is the author of the Manny Williams series. Rick started late as a writer. After losing his job, Rick decided to give writing a go. He says it helped him learn more about himself than he even cared to know. Rick has been married “longer than his wife cares to admit,” has two children and three grandchildren.

Rick Murcer’s first short story was entitled Herb’s Home Run, which was originally published in Writer’s Journal. His first novel was entitled Caribbean Moon, which was published in 2011. Below is a list of Rick Murcer’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rick Murcer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Manny Williams Books

Caribbean Moon (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deceitful Moon (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Emerald Moon (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Caribbean Rain (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Carolina Rain (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vegas Rain (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Caribbean Fire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miami Fire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Manny and Sophie: The First One (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cajun Fire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Manny and Sophie: The First One is a prequel short story in the series.

Publication Order of Ellen Harper Books

Drop Dead Perfect (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Pier (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Before the Fall (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Perfect Sinners (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Kate Bennett Books

Publication Order of Seer Books

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Capital Murder (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
413 (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Manny Blue and Black Max (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Classic Shorts: The Lighthouse & Herb's Home Run (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The Killing Sands also contains stories by Dani Amore, Tim Ellis, Traci Hohenstein, Lawrence Kelter, Gary Ponzo and Rebecca Stroud.

If You Like Rick Murcer Books, You’ll Love…

Rick Murcer Synopsis: Classic Shorts by Rick Murcer contains two short stories by Rick Murcer. The first is titled The Lighthouse, where a murder sets a small town on edge. The town brings in Detective Manny Williams in order to solve this case. Herb’s Home Run is about a man whose best friend dies of a heart attack… but is it really the end? Included is a five chapter preview of Rick’s thriller novel Carolina Rain.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rick Murcer Books

Leave a Reply